Monday, 16 November 2009

i should, but i cant.

"when we are dying or had a catastrophic lost, we all move to five(5) distinct stages of grieve;

we going to denial, because the lost is so unthinkable. we cant imagine it was true.
we become angry with everyone, angry to survivors, angry to ourselves.
then we bargained. we beg, we plead. we offer everything we had. we offer our soul in exchange for a one more day. when the bargaining had fail and the anger is too hard to maintained, we fallen to depression, despair until finally we have to accept that we had done everything can.we let go.
we let go and move into acceptance."

- Grays anatomy-

1 comment:

sarah.hani said...

like like like

Related Posts with Thumbnails